Above the law!

Monday

this week was a law week. I wasn`t so happy about that because I hate all this kind of law things. Maybe because i really dont understand them and its like heprea to me. I was also feeling a bit sick so my focus wasn`t the best. Anyway our law teacher Marjaana Marmo started the week by talking about code law, common law and islamic based law. After break we talked about Basic legal concepts. First was legal capacity. there finnish law distinguishes between legal capacity and contractual competence. legal capacity precedes contractual competence. The second was contractual competence and after that was limited contractual competence aaaand after that was juridical responsibility. One thing that i remember well was that when you are doing binding contract the main questions to think about is who? how? and when?. Mainly the lecture was just blah blah blah, not because Marmo she kept a good lecture but because these law things just dont get me interested.

After lecture Marjaana gave us a assigment witch needed to be done by Thursday. There was three assigments and I was shocked! But after that shock we started working and it was going well. Its just really fustrating to chearch all those laws and everything but nou broblem homie I got it!

Rest of the week

On Tuesday we had laskiaisappro so that day went in partying. I was still feeling a bit sick so it was a bit hard for me to get that right mood on, but with mint choco everything is possible!! It was lots of fun and we had good group there so BIG UP to nuoret menestyjät! 😀

Wednesday I had a little hangover but that didn`t stop me to do some schoolwork JES! We gather up our team and did those law assigment and swot for the SSM project. Im really proud of my group all of them are really hard working and im lucky to be in this group.

On Thursday we take our law presentation and then we get to go home. That was kind a easy day and luckily no more law things. After school I hurried home to change my outfit and then i get to the work. I was also working on Friday, nothing special just doing my ordinary salesman things 😉

Weekend was nice and easy. I hadn`t any work so I was abel just chill! On Saturday I did my comeback to the football field after two years! That was awesome even tho im tired af right now!:D On Sunday we had my mothers birthday so BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY MOM!! ❤ This blog seems to be a bit short but maybe always it doesnt need to be so long:D Hope you had a great week and we will see once again on next week byeeee!!:)

Leave a comment