Goodbye!

Finally it`s time for the last blogpost. This has been hard and long journey but still very learnful. I have also acquainted with many new great persons and it has been really nice to work with different kind of peoples. I did had many challenges and I think for me the biggest one was that everything was in english. But overall I think I distroyet my challenges pretty well 😉

ABOUT THIS WEEK

So this week was the last week of this curse and I must say I was pretty relief for that. Even though this curse have been very interesting im really ready for summer Holiday. But in this week we had our final presentation for SSM. It went really well and Soryay, Sini and Floor kept really good presentation. My mainrole was to eat all the food that SSM served for us. That day was good and we also take some great video clips for our final video. I think this Project was much better way to show my skills than normal exam because im better in these kind of hands on things. On wednesday we edited our final video and I think it looks pretty good!

WHAT DID I LEARN

But what did I learn in this curse? First of all I learned blogging! And trough blogging I did get more comfortable on writing in english and it become more fluent than it has been. About blogging I did learn everything what you need to make a good blog. I did learn editing and what programs you could use for that. I learn how to be better at presenting and how to work in group where there is people from different countryes and you have to use english to make that work! I have learned much but now its just really hard to summarize it all 😀

Overall this curse has been full of great lectures and projects. Special thanks to our wonderful teacher Anna and all the digicoaches who did help us really much!:) But for me greatest thing in this week was our first season match against Espa 2 which did we won 0-4 and I did one goal! that felt really good! That picture under is our advert for the match which we did and I think this curse did help me to make it look nice even though its a bit blurry:/:D

But now its time to say gooodbye! This was my last post and unleast for now there isnt more to come! But thanks to all the readers! ❤

Leave a comment